Sub-Regional Office for West Africa

The ECA/SRO-WA is one of five sub-regional offices of the ECA in Africa. Based in Niamey, capital of the Republic of Niger, it covers all of the 15 Member-states of the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS): Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Côte-d'Ivoire, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone and Togo.

To visit SRO-WA portal CLICK HERE